Welcome to Georgian ALUMNI

As a former student of ST. George’s, you share a special bond with your School. Wherever you are in your life and in the world, it is our hope that you continue to feel as if you are part of our Georgian family.Whether you just gave you MP or passed out from St. George’s , we encourage you to stay close to the family spirit that remains at St. George.

President: Miss Tshering Denka Bhutia
Vice President: Mr. Arjun Gurung
Secretary: Sri. William Simick
Joint Secretary: Mr. David Lepcha, Bernard Thapa, Mr. nirmal Sharma
Treasurer: Miss Lalita Gurung
Astt. Treasure: Miss Rupa Tamang
Media Spoke person: Mrs. Bidhya Singh
Advisor: Mr. Patrick Sada, Mr. P N Lohar

Pedong Cluster: Mr. Martin Banerjee, Mr Tarkeswar Kunwar
Kalimpong Cluster: Mr. Vishal Rai
Lava Gitdabling Cluster: Mr Ranjit Rai
Doors Cluster: Mr. Sagar Sharma
Sikkim Cluster: Dr. Angababu Sherpa, Mr. Dipesh Moktan, Mrs. Diki Ongmu Bhutia
Darjeeling-Mirik Cluster: Mrs. Binita Moktan
Priest of Diocese of Darj and Nepal: Rev. Fr. Pradeep Rai
Legal Advisor: Mr. Pratap Khati
Govt. Employees Dept. : Mr Arbinden Lepcha, Mrs. Pramila Tamang
Programs coordinator: Mr. Ashok Tamang, Mr. John Pradhan, Miss Chandrika Rai, Mrs. Eden Bhutia, Mrs. Tahering C Bhutia, Mrs. Angela Lepcha

If you want your cheque book to follow your heart, make a donation to those doing work you support.

Georgian ALUMNI has taken a strong steps towards the renovation of School Hall. We request your kind support for this noble cause. If your heart says YES I should too then following are the details for Account Number:


Download ALUMNI Form

Alumni Gallery